Skip to main content
DELETE

Delete Group

DELETE /api/groups/:id Delete a contact group. Contacts in the group are not deleted.

Headers

Session cookie (login via POST /api/auth/login)
Deleting a group does not delete the contacts inside it. It only removes the grouping.